homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Call (866) 843-6328 Now!

Reviews

100% Unfiltered Live Reviews

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern November 2, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

All of the way from Fernando working with us to make sure that the cost wasn't crazy and giving tremendous professionals straight thru the move.

The movers David Lujan, Ivan Agueleria, and Marc Cordi could not have worked harder and done anymore to make certain that we were satisfied.

I would highly recommend homeinspectioninmichigan.us to anybody.

Report a concern November 2, 2017Rated 5 out of 10 by B.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Guys were 1.5hrs late (said they didn’t know they had a noon start time?) the one helper, both very sweet and accommodating, seemed to be burnt out & tired- they had already done a move that day.... the guys were definitely “not running” as so many people have described. I felt bad and guilty.

There was damage to a mirror (which Had a previous crack, but I’ve moved it 1 million times and never had it fallen apart before), damage to my kitchen table (surface scratches & chunks), and damage to my upstairs door frame & wall, and entryway well- needs spakling & painting to repair.

Also, I was not aware I had to pay for materials fees (extra $60 orvsomething) before I agreed to let them use the stuff.... also, they had me sign the sign out form & had me change the insurance policy BEFORE notifying me of the damage to my walls and doors and door frames, and I didn’t notice other things until after they left. Seemed a bit strange & questionable.

For the price we paid, I could’ve rented my own U-Haul and paid some guys and friends I know to do the same thing with blankets.

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What could we do to improve?

Moving furniture and boxes into my new place. They moved very quickly and I didn't have time to really think about where I wanted things...and this was a small apartment. My bed frame is not tightened, so I have to do so. So slow down and go over everything before leaving

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were on time, neat, well spoken, hard working and very professional.

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Two strong, capable, and clear minded men helped me move. They listened to our needs and performed their tasks very well.

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 0 out of 10 by C.K. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The boys from the OC homeinspectioninmichigan.us were terrible. It took 12 hours to load the truck and my mom and I had to finish packing and loading. Zach and Noah in San Luis Obispo CA were totally awesome and they kicked butt. The boys that packed me up in Santa Clarita didn't pack the truck well and we ran out of room, but Noah and Zach totally made up for it by unloading the truck quickly and setting everything up.

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

These students hustled and were very polite

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The guys were great, helpful, great attitude and asked questions When they weren’t sure where to put something. If I need something moved, they did it with a smile! Really a great experience I’m glad we found you.

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Fun.

Report a concern November 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Clean cut young men eager to get the job done.

Report a concern October 31, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and friendly personnel.

Report a concern October 31, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Hard working individuals that did a fantastic job for us. Thank you so much

Report a concern October 31, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Has all the necessary insurance and protections in case there is a problem. We have used them twice and so far no problems and they have been on time.

Report a concern October 31, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

A great group of young men. They were a pleasure to have in our home(s) and worked so hard. We would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

Report a concern October 31, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Great job!

Report a concern October 31, 2017Rated 8 out of 10 by J.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What could we do to improve?

More clarity on what is covered on original contract and what are/could be additional charges, ie, boxes, number of flights. Overall, good experience and great crews.

Report a concern October 31, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Constant communication and follow up. Great attitudes.

Report a concern October 30, 2017Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What could we do to improve?

My fridge was left with a few big marks in it that I did see till after the movers left. The fact it happened, they didn't say anything and took advantage of the fact I was busy unpacking my house was pretty unprofessional. There's no way the marks were made and wasn't noticeable to them while putting the handles back on and moving it.

Report a concern October 30, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Disappointed with princess packers but the movers more than made up for it. They were fast, professional and nice. I would recommend to friends.

Report a concern October 30, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the potential for you concierge service to allow me to just sit back, should I choose:)
The guys were great, polite, quick yet efficient.
The company was recommended by the local chamber, and I am VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE! I would highly recommend the company and crew to everyone in need of a moving service.

Sincerely, First name removed & Quinton

Get a Moving Quote

(866) 843-6328

View Full Site