homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Call (866) 843-6328 Now!

Reviews

100% Unfiltered Live Reviews

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern December 4, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

It was the most positive experience of our entire move. Tyler and his crew were exceptional and we would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a moving company. It was truly a joy working with them. Thank you so much.

Report a concern December 4, 2017Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately homeinspectioninmichigan.us has convinced me that for my next move I will do it myself. Though compared to my previous six moving companies I would say they are second to best. The movers did an excellent job in some areas such as wrapping my sofa,loveseat but all other items such as my office desk and bed frame that they did NOT wrap was damaged during the move with scraps and nicks. The desk was a $1500 desk that I had requested to be carefully moved. I am not sure why they selected to move this piece at the very end of the load. Other additional negative items were the hit on my wall and black marks from hands and moving items up the stair case to my new house at the destination address. Lastly it would have been faster if they took large and bulky items one by one directly to the truck rather than split it up into three dropoff locations. Temporarily storing items outside of the apartment door hallway than moving and storing items outside of the elevator door and lastly moving and storing items at the lobby area of the apartment complex was unacceptable and inefficient way of moving 15 total pieces. And lastly on re-assemble of my desk and dining table the screws were not completely tighten I had to do that later. As for as the movers themselves the "Mentor" Darryl was much better than the second guy. The Mentor worked faster and harder compared to the other guy. If I could have had two guys like Darryl I think the time to complete the job would have been faster than what it took to move a simple apartment move with very few boxes and items.

Report a concern December 4, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

staff was courteous, professional, and extra helpful

Report a concern December 4, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The movers were all very efficient, prompt,and hard working. Very happy with the move.

Report a concern December 3, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen we had were trained very well..very organized

Report a concern December 3, 2017Rated 8 out of 10 by B.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What could we do to improve?

Piano procedure should improve

Report a concern December 3, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough care. From the time we first called to order services to the end of the work itself. Top notch!

Report a concern December 2, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Great Service! Friendly and professional!

Report a concern December 2, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

U guys went over and above with from the scheduling to the completed move. Fast. Friendly. Efficient. Cant ask for more then that. Well done MM

Report a concern December 2, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Daryl and Alfonso. Rock star movers! The two of them were very nice, totally stress free. No worries. Fast and very efficient movers! I joked with them saying I need to get a video of you two. 1.2.3. Go...movers. I will definatly recommend the both of them. Daryl and Alfonso would asked if there is anything else we can do for you? Where would you like this? So polite and took pride and care of my items big or small. I am so happy I searched and found homeinspectioninmichigan.us!

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Great guys

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

First off, right on time.
Very personal along with being very professional.
Everything was packed with Care, all wrapped in cellophane or moving blankets.
They helped place everything where it looked the best.
Very happy with homeinspectioninmichigan.us.

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Yours movers are professional, friendly, very fast, on time, efficient and creative. They're the best!

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Paul and Victor outstanding. Went out of their way to make our move seamless
Great team as we are Senors

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding. Movers were very capable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Meat Head Movers r vary fast n on time
Thay r vary nice n vary clean,
Great job..👍

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Friendly young men. They are very helpful and I appreciate the work that they do.

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Crew friendly. Crew efficient. Crew worked as team. Very mindful to wrap items and move them with care. Movers can make experience good or stressful. Have had both. Will use you anytime again and will highly recommend you to others.

Report a concern December 1, 2017Rated 4 out of 10 by I.H. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I already talked to the local supervisor,

Report a concern November 30, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

very professional - friendly - nice to see young students with such great manners and tenacity.

These two represent your company with such excellence

Get a Moving Quote

(866) 843-6328

View Full Site