homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Clovis Movers - Clovis Moving Company | homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Movers >> Clovis

4744 N. El Capitan

Fresno, CA 93722

Clovis MoversClovis Movers

A smooth move to the Gateway to the Sierras

Known as the Gateway to the Sierras, Clovis is a lovely community situated in California's San Joaquin Valley. The city boasts access to some of the state's most beautiful natural sights. For those who are moving to Clovis, Yosemite, Sequioa and Kings Canyon national parks are just a short drive away. Choosing professional, friendly Clovis movers is a great way to make the transition to this bustling agricultural community.

In addition to being surrounded by striking national parks, Clovis is also home to its own outdoors sights. The Clovis Botanical Garden showcases plant life native to the Mediterranean climate in the San Joaquin Valley. The city is also home to at least a dozen parks, including a skate park and several parks with walking trails.

New residents will enjoy the warmth and hospitality found throughout California's Central Valley. Of course, temperate weather is also a key factor drawing many to the city. For those who are moving to Clovis, working with a professional moving company is one of the best ways possible to ensure the safe transfer of possessions from one home to another. At homeinspectioninmichigan.us, we're proud to meet all of your local and long-distance moving demands.

Our clean-cut, friendly employees are all student athletes. We jog when we're not carrying your possessions so that we don't waste your time and so that we can stay in shape. We're also proud to be the only moving company in California that offers a 100 percent satisfaction guarantee. Take advantage of everything from our packing services to our local concierge services to ensure that the transition to your Clovis home is as smooth as possible.

234.jpg 233.jpg 235.jpg

Long-time residents and visitors alike enjoy heading to Old Town Clovis to shop for antique treasures and visit locally owned boutiques. Some of the city's best dining is also located in this area. Those who are looking for more excitement can head to nearby Fresno to catch a sports game or concert. Of course, the annual Clovis Rodeo also attracts thousands and provides fun, family centered entertainment.

When it comes to moving to Clovis, working with professionals who know the area and can deliver your possessions safely is essential. At homeinspectioninmichigan.us, we're proud to be your Clovis movers of choice. No matter if you're moving from the local area or from another part of California, we're here to help. Fill out our online form today to get your free, no-risk moving quote.

Moving to Clovis? Here are some helpful resources

Clovis Chamber of Commerce - 325 Pollasky Avenue, Clovis, CA 93612 - (559) 299-7363

City of Clovis - 1033 Fifth Street, Clovis, CA 93612 - (559) 324-2000

Clovis Unififed School District - 1450 Herndon Avenue, Clovis, CA 93611 - (559) 327-9000

San Joaquin College of Law - 901 5th Street, Clovis, CA 93612 - (559) 323-2100

Community Medical Center - 2755 Herndon Avenue, Clovis, CA 93611 - (559) 324-4000

Comcast Cable -,, - (800) 945-2288

Garfield Water District - 4185 E. Perrin Road, Clovis, CA 93619 - (559) 299-3095

Waste Management Inc. - (559) 834-4070,, -



Clovis Water Tower - photo by David P.

Clovis Water Tower - photo by David P.

Moving Services provided in cities near Clovis, CA

Fresno Movers

Sanger, CA

Fowler Movers

Selma, CA

Parlier Movers

Reedley, CA

Kerman Movers

Madera, CA

Kingsburg Movers

Orange Cove, CA

Hanford Movers

Mendota, CA

Need to move to any of these cities in California, no problem!

Fresno Movers

San Luis Obispo, CA

San Francisco Movers

Santa Barbara County, CA

Ventura Movers

Los Angeles, CA

San Diego Movers

Featured Meathead:

Vincent D. Has completed over 0 moves! Baseball Basketball Track Football

Vincent D.


Hometown: Clovis, CA
Bio: I came to Meathead to find part time work will having the flexibility of working around my school schedule.

Local moving reviews from Clovis

Rated 4.7 stars based on 373 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

December 7, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

We have used your services 4 times now, and would use again if needed. The guys are always on time and friendly! They take good care when moving fragile items, and take every precaution to prevent any damage to your home or furniture.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 7, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Lower prices!!!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 7, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

great job we recommend this company to friends and family

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 6, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

The guys were great, they were quick about it, always asking if there was something else they could do. Will definitely use them again and refer. Thanks guys, great job!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 5, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Professional, quick, courteous.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 4, 2017

Local commercial move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 3, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 3, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 2, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Very thorough care. From the time we first called to order services to the end of the work itself. Top notch!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 29, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

From start to finish everyone is very helpful

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 27, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 26, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



2 people found this review helpful

November 25, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

I can’t thank you guys enough for all of the help. Seriously from the very beginning with the customer service rep to the very end when the guys had my ENTIRE place packed up my experience was phenomenal. I will absolutely recommend them to friends and if I am ever back in the area and need moving services I will be using Meathead again.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 21, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Fast, accurate

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 16, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 16, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Nate and Chris were so awesome! I am super nervous about letting people into my home and I’m socially awkward and don’t like small talk. They got right to work without any of the social awkwardness and I was comfortable leaving them in the apartment while I made the best of the too-small truck that U-haul gave me instead of the longer one I had reserved. They helped me pack that truck to the ceiling and make the best of every inch, and even gave me a 20- minute warning on my 1 hour scheduled time, even though we were running ahead of my schedule estimate. Very impressed with them.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 15, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Your team that did our move yesterday was very professional, friendly and did a GREAT job!! I would highly recommend your team to my family and friends. Big shout out to Sam ??

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 11, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 9, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

The young men that came to move me were very polite and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 8, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 19

Next Page >>

Clovis Stats

[city data]

Population

98,632

Average Age

33.5

Median Income

$59,627

Median Home Value

$225,000

Clovis on Wikipedia

Origin Zip:

Destination City:

Destination State:

Estimated Move Date:

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Phone:

() -




View Our BBB Rating SBA National Award Winner

Click for full BBB report, click here.


Hours and Location

Phone:

(866) 843-6328

Sunday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Monday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM


Latitude: 36.82523, Longitude: -119.7029

Price Range:

$$

Payments Accepted:

Cash, Check, Credit Card

Share Your Moving Experiences on Facebook:



Last Articles

water taxi marina del rey victorville recycles orcutt name origin moving companies temecula packer jobs in fresno ca moving helpers near me angel rodriguez bio quote about moving budget truck rental santa barbara bloomington in movers best movers anaheim uc berkeley move in day cinderella carpet san luis obispo cal poly san luis obispo reviews moving helpers near me solano garbage company fairfield ca old town monrovia movie theater what county is corona ca santa monica moving services ontario moving tehachapi help wanted rialto ca to san diego ca 8949 ware court san diego ca 92121 home moving checklist moving company los angeles ca anytime fitness chino hills ca distance from sacramento to los angeles buena vista gardens san diego meatheads tv show 1000 w foothill blvd glendora ca 30277 avenue 12 madera ca moving in los angeles glendale moving company
Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers