homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Clovis Movers - Clovis Moving Company | homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Movers >> Clovis

4744 N. El Capitan

Fresno, CA 93722

Clovis MoversClovis Movers

A smooth move to the Gateway to the Sierras

Known as the Gateway to the Sierras, Clovis is a lovely community situated in California's San Joaquin Valley. The city boasts access to some of the state's most beautiful natural sights. For those who are moving to Clovis, Yosemite, Sequioa and Kings Canyon national parks are just a short drive away. Choosing professional, friendly Clovis movers is a great way to make the transition to this bustling agricultural community.

In addition to being surrounded by striking national parks, Clovis is also home to its own outdoors sights. The Clovis Botanical Garden showcases plant life native to the Mediterranean climate in the San Joaquin Valley. The city is also home to at least a dozen parks, including a skate park and several parks with walking trails.

New residents will enjoy the warmth and hospitality found throughout California's Central Valley. Of course, temperate weather is also a key factor drawing many to the city. For those who are moving to Clovis, working with a professional moving company is one of the best ways possible to ensure the safe transfer of possessions from one home to another. At homeinspectioninmichigan.us, we're proud to meet all of your local and long-distance moving demands.

Our clean-cut, friendly employees are all student athletes. We jog when we're not carrying your possessions so that we don't waste your time and so that we can stay in shape. We're also proud to be the only moving company in California that offers a 100 percent satisfaction guarantee. Take advantage of everything from our packing services to our local concierge services to ensure that the transition to your Clovis home is as smooth as possible.

234.jpg 233.jpg 235.jpg

Long-time residents and visitors alike enjoy heading to Old Town Clovis to shop for antique treasures and visit locally owned boutiques. Some of the city's best dining is also located in this area. Those who are looking for more excitement can head to nearby Fresno to catch a sports game or concert. Of course, the annual Clovis Rodeo also attracts thousands and provides fun, family centered entertainment.

When it comes to moving to Clovis, working with professionals who know the area and can deliver your possessions safely is essential. At homeinspectioninmichigan.us, we're proud to be your Clovis movers of choice. No matter if you're moving from the local area or from another part of California, we're here to help. Fill out our online form today to get your free, no-risk moving quote.

Moving to Clovis? Here are some helpful resources

Clovis Chamber of Commerce - 325 Pollasky Avenue, Clovis, CA 93612 - (559) 299-7363

City of Clovis - 1033 Fifth Street, Clovis, CA 93612 - (559) 324-2000

Clovis Unififed School District - 1450 Herndon Avenue, Clovis, CA 93611 - (559) 327-9000

San Joaquin College of Law - 901 5th Street, Clovis, CA 93612 - (559) 323-2100

Community Medical Center - 2755 Herndon Avenue, Clovis, CA 93611 - (559) 324-4000

Comcast Cable -,, - (800) 945-2288

Garfield Water District - 4185 E. Perrin Road, Clovis, CA 93619 - (559) 299-3095

Waste Management Inc. - (559) 834-4070,, -



Clovis Water Tower - photo by David P.

Clovis Water Tower - photo by David P.

Moving Services provided in cities near Clovis, CA

Fresno Movers

Sanger, CA

Fowler Movers

Selma, CA

Parlier Movers

Reedley, CA

Kerman Movers

Madera, CA

Kingsburg Movers

Orange Cove, CA

Hanford Movers

Mendota, CA

Need to move to any of these cities in California, no problem!

Fresno Movers

San Luis Obispo, CA

San Francisco Movers

Santa Barbara County, CA

Ventura Movers

Los Angeles, CA

San Diego Movers

Featured Meathead:

Caiden D. Has completed over 0 moves! Water Polo Basketball Running Baseball

Caiden D.

Height: 6' 5" Weight: 210 Lbs.
Hometown: Clovis, CA
Bio: I came to Meathead in need of a job. My personal goal is to be working in the video game industry.

Local moving reviews from Clovis

Rated 4.7 stars based on 342 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

October 15, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

The guys were awesome! They arrived right on time, were friendly, time effective, and got my heavy elliptical machine upstairs so fast and without complaint! I've already recommended homeinspectioninmichigan.us to a coworker who is moving soon and let my Realtor know to recommend them to future clients!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 12, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 12, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 8, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

The movers were very curtious and professional.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 3, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Showed up late Did not jog Did not fit all items in the truck Unloaded items into storage in an unorganized way so that it took up a lot of space

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 2, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 27, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 26, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

The guys worked very hard and had a great attitude!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 24, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

On time, professional, courteous, worked hard and no damages.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 24, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Prompt, friendly, and professional! Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 23, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 17, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Erik Peterson and Kristopher exemplified politeness, professionalism, and hard work. I expect both of them to be successful in their chosen professions. They have my sincere gratitude for moving an incredibly heavy desk from my barn into the house. They were fast, efficient, and I could not have asked for two better people to work with. Thanks again Meatheat Movers. Thomas A. Hendrick

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 16, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 16, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

On time ...good manners & social skills ...completed entire loading job!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 14, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Thoughtful, clean, quick!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 14, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Most of all the guys are on time and are very careful with my stuff. They are very polite and respectful.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 12, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 11, 2017

No Transport residential move in Clovis

Zeke and Miguel were awesome!!! They were fast efficient and super friendly! I would definitely recommend your company!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 11, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 10, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

The althletes reminded us of our own kids. They were clean cut, polite, hard working and enthusiastic. Did a great job for us. Enjoyed meeting them. homeinspectioninmichigan.us has a great business model. Maybe not the lowest price, but certainly the highest quality. Not a scratch on our newly renovated home, something I cannot say about in previous moves.

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 18

Next Page >>

Clovis Stats

[city data]

Population

98,632

Average Age

33.5

Median Income

$59,627

Median Home Value

$225,000

Clovis on Wikipedia

Origin Zip:

Destination City:

Destination State:

Estimated Move Date:

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Phone:

() -




View Our BBB Rating SBA National Award Winner

Click for full BBB report, click here.


Hours and Location

Phone:

(866) 843-6328

Sunday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Monday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM


Latitude: 36.82523, Longitude: -119.7029

Price Range:

$$

Payments Accepted:

Cash, Check, Credit Card

Share Your Moving Experiences on Facebook:



Last Articles

redondo van and storage cheap movers orange county mover water company antioch ca american canyon ca county temperature for wine storage moving companies in orange county ca movers long beach ca questions to ask a moving company east palo alto water company phx movers 12901 euclid street garden grove, ca 92840 san diego long distance movers best moving company san diego la moving uhaul in redlands ca skydiving san luis obispo oakley companies ratings of moving companies iv?n aguilera better business bureau ventura county long moving boxes 75 rowland way novato ca village movers moreno valley electric company local moving helpers better business bureau ventura county when i move on quotes hermosa beach city jobs reviews on moving companies on site truck moving companies fairfield ca in and out movers review moving to sacramento we move it redding ca
Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers