homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Long Beach Movers | Moving to Long Beach

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Movers >> Long Beach

Your Long Beach Movers



Get Moving Quote

Long Beach Movers

Relocating to the eclectic port city, Long Beach

If you're looking for a West Coast city with a little East Coast flair, you're sure to feel right at home in Long Beach. When relocating to this eclectic port city, you should choose Long Beach movers who are willing to go the extra mile. In that case, you can't go wrong with homeinspectioninmichigan.us. Our team will help you enjoy a trouble-free relocation to this diverse city.

Long Beach MoversLong Beach is one of the many Gateway Cities that are located where Los Angeles County and Orange County meet. It's technically located in Los Angeles County, and it is made up of several very distinct areas. The touristy part of the city is primarily concentrated along the shore. In that part of town, you'll find the Aquarium of the Pacific. It's one of the largest aquariums in the country and well worth regular visits. After you get settled in, take visitors on the Ghosts and Legends tour of the Queen Mary, which is docked along the shore. It's an experience they won't soon forget.

homeinspectioninmichigan.us' concierge services will allow you to breathe easy while making the move to Long Beach. Our talented team will cater to your every need. Along the way, we'll help you find everything from computer network installers to babysitters. By settling in quickly, you'll be able to start taking advantage of everything Long Beach has to offer right away.


One area that's sure to become a regular haunt of yours is Naples Island. This upscale part of Long Beach is made up of a series of picturesque canals that are lined by walkways and bordered by million-dollar homes. Take your sweetie on a romantic Gondola Getaway aboard a Venetian-style gondola for an unforgettable experience.

While making the move to Long Beach, you'll appreciate the professionalism of the clean-cut student athletes that make up our experienced and highly trained moving crews. Within a few days of settling in, you'll probably want to enjoy a quick day trip to Catalina Island. The Catalina Express has regular service to the island, which is located 22 miles offshore. Long Beach also hosts plenty of fun events. One standout is the Long Beach Blues Festival that takes place every Labor Day weekend. Past performers include Etta James and the Los Lobos, so it's always a lot of fun.

You won't find better Long Beach movers than homeinspectioninmichigan.us. Our clean cut student-athlete movers are sure to exceed your expectations. To book a move or schedule an estimate, give us a call today.


234.jpg 233.jpg 235.jpg


Long Beach Moving Resources

Long Beach Area Chamber of Commerce - 1 Word Trade Center, Suite 206, Long Beach, CA 90831 - (562) 436-1251

City of Long Beach - 333 W. Ocean Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90802 - (562) 570-6555

Long Beach Unified School District - 1515 Hughes Way, Long Beach, CA 90810 - (562) 997-8000

California State University, Long Beach - 1250 Bellflower Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90840 - (562) 985-4111

Long Beach Memorial Medical Center - 2801 Atlantic Avenue, Long Beach, CA 90806 - (562) 933-2000

Long Beach 90H20 - 1800 E. Wardlow Road, Long Beach, CA 90807 - (562) 570-2300

Long Beach Gas & Oil - 2400 E. Spring Street, Long Beach, CA 90806 - (562) 570-2000

Dish Network - 333 W. Ocean Blvd., Long Beach, CA 90802 - (562) 265-8737

Waste Management - 1970 East 213th Street, Long Beach, CA 90810 - (800) 774-0222

EDCO Waste Services - 6254 North Paramount Boulevard, Long Beach, CA 90805 - (562) 423-8161

Southern California Edison - P.O. Box 6400, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729 - (800) 655-4555



Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach

Aquarium of the Pacific in Long Beach

Moving to a city near Long Beach?

Lakewood Movers

Seal Beach, CA

Cypress Movers

Carson, CA

Compton Movers

Norwalk, CA

Stanton Movers

Westminster, CA

Buena Park Movers

Downey, CA

Gardena Movers

Santa Fe Springs, CA

Moving Services Throughout California

Los Angeles Movers

Ventura, CA

San Diego Movers

Santa Barbara County, CA

San Luis Obispo Movers

Fresno, CA

San Francisco Movers

Featured Meathead:

Paul K. Has completed over 0 moves! Archery Running Camping Boxing

Paul K.

Height: 5' 8" Weight: 155 Lbs.
Hometown: Simi Valley, CA
Bio: I came to Meathead to work in a place with integrity and growth potential. My goal is graduate and start my career in Biomechatronic engineering.

Long Beach Movers Reviews

Rated 4.8 stars based on 94 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

October 2, 2017

No Transport residential move in Long Beach

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 11, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Guys work hard and hustle. They take care of the valuables.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 6, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Every single person I talked to/interacted with was kind and professional! Whether is was a reminder call, or the person I talked to in order to reschedule (several times), Fernando, or Mike and Chris the movers I was blown away. Everyone in this company did everything to make my moving day smooth. I felt it was a fair price for exceptional service!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 1, 2017

No Transport residential move in Long Beach

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 12, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Prompt, fast and courteous. Very reasonable pricing. Would use again.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 2, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 2, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

They were so friendly and did not fuss when I asked them to change the location of several heavy furnitures at our new place. They were super fast too.

Was this review helpful?



2 people found this review helpful

July 19, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

I was told my movers would arrive at 10am. They called and said they would be 1-1.5 hours late. Since I was on a timeline to finish my move this did not sit well. They arrived at 11am. Marco and Juan were very nice and seemed to handle the moving out part fine. By 1:30 the truck was loaded and ready to go the 1.3 miles to my new place. Until they told me they couldn't find the keys to the truck! We had to wait about an hour to get a spare set brought over to our location. At my new place the guys seemed deflated already especially that there were stairs even though I disclosed that when I booked my move. The delay in my move time was a huge problem since my daughter works an evening job and couldn't get ready because her items had not been offloaded yet. The move was finished at 4pm. I spoke to Nick about the move starting late and the lost keys issue and he told me I could be compensated for that in my total move cost. However I don't know if I was and Marco never mentioned it. Honestly I was so upset and tired myself I just signed my paper so they could leave and I could be done. My move cost me $764. I gave them $800. I would have tipped them more but I feel like the stairs shouldn't have been as big an issue since I told them about it prior. And the late start and lost keys didn't sit well. I also didn't see them "jogging" when not carrying my items all the time. They seemed to only do it when they knew I could see them. The dispositions of the young men were nice. However when your company described "student athletes" I honestly expected guys more in shape. These two seemed to get tired very quickly. I'm not positive I'd use your company again. Sorry.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 30, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

The guys were great. John

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 29, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

On time, quick, personable.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 16, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Prompt, courteous staff. Very professional. Could not be more pleased!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

May 30, 2017

Local commercial move in Long Beach

1) Damaged multiple items 2) 2 of the 5 guys showed up to an hour late 3) Movers were talking way too much to each other during the move; causing the move to take way longer than anticipated. 4) Unorganized and lack of expertise in moving offices Truly disappointed and I can confirm we will never use your company again.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

April 10, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Fast, friendly, professional, clean, courteous. There guys were great!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

April 3, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

The movers are efficient, polite, hard-working and take care of your stuff.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

April 2, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Comprehensive, fast, reliable, and friendly - with great follow-up. Everyone was terrific, and our movers really hustled - start to finish!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

March 6, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

February 24, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

February 15, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

The Meadheads were very strong and capable to manage very difficult job. I have experienced with a few professional movers and the meadhead is on the top range!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

February 10, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Awesome customer service, a great experience from booking to move

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

January 10, 2017

Local residential move in Long Beach

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 5

Next Page >>

Long Beach Stats

[city data]

Population

462,604

Average Age

30.8

Median Income

$51,379

Median Home Value

$432,500

Long Beach on Wikipedia

Origin Zip:

Destination City:

Destination State:

Estimated Move Date:

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Phone:

() -




View Our BBB Rating SBA National Award Winner

Click for full BBB report, click here.


Hours and Location

Phone:

(310) 589-6060

Sunday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Monday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM


Latitude: 33.80417, Longitude: -118.1581

Price Range:

$$

Payments Accepted:

Cash, Check, Credit Card

Share Your Moving Experiences on Facebook:



Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers