homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Marina del Rey Movers | Moving to Marina del Rey

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Movers >> Marina del Rey

homeinspectioninmichigan.us of Marina del Rey



Get Moving Quote

234.jpg 233.jpg 235.jpg

Marina del Rey MoversMarina del Rey Movers

It's easy to see why people choose to live in Marina del Rey. If you're thinking about relocating there, it could be because of its amazing harbor. Its laid-back ambiance and convenient location are definite pluses too. No matter where you are moving from or when you need to move, you're going to need reputable and reliable Marina del Rey movers. You can't do better than homeinspectioninmichigan.us. We are the largest independent moving company in California, and we can help make your move to Marina del Rey as easy as can be. Before you know it, you will be enjoying your new life in this amazing community.

Seaside Bliss

Marina del Rey is situated on the west side of Los Angeles right on the Pacific Ocean. The beating heart of this vibrant community is definitely its harbor, which is the largest small craft harbor in the entire world and can accommodate more than 5,000 watercrafts at one time. There's always a lot to see and do in and around the harbor, and you'll be able to jump right in by taking advantage of homeinspectioninmichigan.us' concierge services upon arriving. We will connect you with babysitters, handymen and other services so that you can get situated quickly.

Everything You Need

If you have a family, you're going to love Marina del Rey. The harbor is always alive with all sorts of things to see and do. Burton Chace Park stretches out into the main channel and features 10 acres of gorgeous grounds. The Venice Pier, which is referred to as the End of Washington by the locals, is jam-packed with cafes, restaurants, bars and clubs. Marina Beach is safe enough for small children to enjoy, and it's great for water sports too. homeinspectioninmichigan.us' teams of student athletes will help you relocate quickly so you can kick-start your new life right away.

A Friendly Community

In addition to being situated right on the ocean, Marina del Rey is about five minutes away from LAX and within walking distance of Venice Beach. The Marina WaterBus, a water taxi service, makes it easy to explore different parts of the harbor. The area has great schools and a nice, modern feel. By hiring experienced Marina del Rey movers, you will be able to start enjoying this incredible community more quickly. Contact homeinspectioninmichigan.us today to get started with a no-obligation moving quote.

Marina Del Rey Moving Resources

Marina del Rey Visitors Center - 4701 Admiralty Way, Marina del Rey, CA 90292 - (310) 305 9545

Marina del Rey Hospital - 4650 Lincoln Blvd., Marina del Rey, CA 90292 - (310) 823-8911

Department of Water and Power - 111 North Hope Street, Los Angeles, CA 90012 - (213) 367-4211

Southern California Edison - 1721 22nd Street, Santa Monica, CA 90404 - (800) 655-4555

Marina del Rey Middle School - 12500 Braddock Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90066 - (310) 578-2700

Venice High School - 13000 Venice Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90066 - (310) 577-4200

Southern California Gas Company - 555 West 5th Street, Los Angeles, CA 90013 - (213) 244-1200



Marina del Rey at Sunset

Marina del Rey at Sunset

Moving Services provided in cities near Marina Del Rey, CA

Venice Movers

Playa del Rey, CA

Culver City Movers

Santa Monica, CA

Pacific Palisades Movers

Beverly Hills, CA

Manhattan Beach Movers

Hawthorne, CA

Hermosa Beach Movers

West Hollywood, CA

Redondo Beach Movers

Gardena, CA

Need to move to any of these cities in California, no problem!

Los Angeles Movers

Ventura, CA

Santa Barbara County Movers

San Diego, CA

San Luis Obispo Movers

Fresno, CA

San Francisco Movers

Featured Meathead:

Cesar C. Has completed over 0 moves! Wrestling Football

Cesar C.

Height: 5' 10" Weight: 215 Lbs.
Hometown: Oxnard, CA
Bio: I came to homeinspectioninmichigan.us to because I saw a lot of opportunities with the company. My goal is to attain a MBA and own a business.

Marina Del Rey Movers Reviews

Rated 4.6 stars based on 30 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

September 15, 2017

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 17, 2017

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

July 14, 2017

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

April 22, 2017

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

Your movers are great. The guys you send have lots of good energy. Always a pleasure to have them- they work hard and have a great attitude. Great communication through the whole process. Driver called us on the way out so we knew when to expect them. Everyone is easy to get ahold of.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

April 13, 2017

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

The young guys that came to help we're courteous and professional and treated my property as if it was their own.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

January 4, 2017

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

The guys were very enthusiastic and professional. They clearly wanted to make the move as smooth as possible.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 9, 2016

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 4, 2016

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

Professional service and great movers

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

July 29, 2016

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

I highly recommend Jack Torres and Kenneth Turner. They were courteous, well organized, quick, friendly . They were tremendous at their job. I was very pleased with homeinspectioninmichigan.us. Thank-you

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 9, 2016

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Good setup conference on the phone; adherence to schedule; strong, pleasant, cooperative movers; reasonable rates for my small move. I have done several full-house moves previously and, while they were satisfactory, none of the companies involved displayed as much professionalism as yours.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 8, 2016

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Despite the silly name of your firm, I thought both the planning and execution of Phase One of this move were first rate. The workmen were pleasant, careful and efficient. Phase Two happens Thursday, and I will be happy to give you additional feedback when it i completed.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

May 9, 2016

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

Your recruiting and training processes are evident in the quality of the team assigned to our move. The guys were courteous and helpful, and they didn't shirk from difficult tasks.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

May 2, 2016

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

The movers did not bring dollies and forgot the wardrobe boxes as requested. It made the move last several hours longer than it should have.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

April 4, 2016

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

Your movers were on time, polite and ready to go! They were polite and did everything I had asked, including transferring 1/2 of the load to a storage facility before moving my belongings into my new home. They finished the job within the allotted time and with no damage to any of my items. Great job!!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

May 23, 2015

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

April 14, 2015

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

The movers. Young, motivated, well trained and responsible. This temporary career path for them is teaching them to be responsible, respectful and just nice people. I was really surprised that 5 young men could work so seemless as a team, handle my personal items with care and never let down after. 9 hour move. I admire each of them and wish them luck in the future.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

March 30, 2015

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

efficiency and friendliness

Was this review helpful?



1 people found this review helpful

February 11, 2015

No Transport residential move in Marina del Rey

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

December 31, 2014

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

Was this review helpful?



1 people found this review helpful

August 16, 2014

Local residential move in Marina del Rey

All of your staff have been very courteous and professional. You movers were polite, efficient and very hard working!

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 2

Next Page >>

Marina del Rey Stats

[city data]

Population

8,176

Average Age

39.2

Median Income

$81,401

Median Home Value

$359,446

Marina del Rey on Wikipedia

Origin Zip:

Destination City:

Destination State:

Estimated Move Date:

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Phone:

() -




View Our BBB Rating SBA National Award Winner

Click for full BBB report, click here.


Hours and Location

Phone:

(310) 589-6060

Sunday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Monday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM


Latitude: 33.98029, Longitude: -118.4517

Price Range:

$$

Payments Accepted:

Cash, Check, Credit Card

Share Your Moving Experiences on Facebook:



Last Articles

laguna woods village reviews rancho banderas complaints 8353 sierra ave fontana ca moving companies in san diego moving companies san francisco do movers work on sundays meathead movers san luis obispo brian santiago moving companies san luis obispo 47-950 dune palms rd la quinta, ca 92253 sycamore park diamond bar ca domestic princess in training hayward moving company city data san luis obispo spa movers orange county moraga chamber of commerce ladera ranch civic council movers oceanside ca packers moving abc local news fresno ferguson slo california moving company meathead movers cost help loading and unloading moving truck meathead movers jobs meathead movers san diego how to start a moving company in california meatheads tv show clovis weather ca county of san diego seal slo beauty school kevin sundberg move for less reviews santee bluegrass festival
Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers