homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Santa Maria Movers | Santa Maria Moving Company | homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Movers >> Santa Maria

Your Santa Maria Movers



Get Moving Quote

Santa Maria Movers

Superior Santa Maria movers, homeinspectioninmichigan.us is the company to trust

With a gorgeous wine-country backdrop and all of the amenities you could ever want, Santa Maria is a worthwhile place to call home. If you're relocating to Santa Barbara County, Santa Maria should be at the top of your list. For superior Santa Maria movers, homeinspectioninmichigan.us is the company to trust. With our help, your move to Santa Maria will be as easy as can be.

Santa Maria Movers

You shouldn't be deceived by the fact that Santa Maria's population totals just over 100,000 people. It's anything but crowded. Its large population is actually a major asset because it has filled the city with exceptional stores, dining establishments, businesses and other important features. Residents of Santa Maria have access to everything they could possibly need, and they get to enjoy lovely scenery too.

If Santa Maria's excellent amenities don't win you over, there are plenty of other pluses to living here that are sure to do the trick. The city is a rising Santa Barbara Wine Country star. Exceptional grapes are grown on the bucolic hillsides that dot its outer limits, and new vineyards and wineries are popping up all the time.

By hiring homeinspectioninmichigan.us for your move to Santa Maria, you don't have to worry about having your belongings handled by sketchy characters. Our teams are made up of clean-cut student-athlete types, and we have incentive programs in place that reward our crew members for going above and beyond the call of duty.

You'll be thrilled by the exceptional level of service that you'll receive from homeinspectioninmichigan.us. For long-distance moves, you'll have the same moving crew on both ends. Upon settling into your new Santa Maria home, you'll have a blast exploring Waller County Park's hiking and biking trails, attending exciting events at the Santa Maria Speedway and enjoying rousing rounds of mini-golf at Boomers Fun Park. One of the last remaining drive-in movie theaters in the country can be found in Santa Maria as well.

234.jpg 233.jpg 235.jpg

As if all of that isn't good enough, you'll be able to eat all the Santa Maria style barbecue you could possibly want. This barbecue is characterized by tri-tip steak that's cooked whole over local red oak wood, and it's absolutely delicious. Here's how homeinspectioninmichigan.us prepares it's tri-tip:



Relocating to Santa Maria doesn't have to be difficult. For a stress-free moving experience and talented Santa Maria movers, homeinspectioninmichigan.us is the obvious choice. Contact us today to schedule an estimate or to book a move.

Moving to Santa Maria? Here are some helpful resources

Santa Maria Chamber of Commerce - 614 South Broadway, Santa Maria, CA 93454 - (805) 925-2403

City of Santa Maria - 110 E. Cook Street, Santa Maria, CA 93454 - (805) 925-0951

Santa Maria-Bonita School District - 708 South Miller Street, Santa Maria, CA 93454 - (805) 928-1783

Allan Hancock College - 800 S. College Drive, Santa Maria, CA 93454 - (805) 922-6966

Marian Medical Center - 1400 East Church Street, Santa Maria, CA 93454 - (805) 739-3000

Charter Communications - 270 Bridge Street, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 - (888) 438-2427

Santa Maria Solid Waste Services - 110 East Cook St. Rm. 6, Santa Maria, CA 93454 - (805) 925-0951 x.7270

Southern California Gas Company - P.O. Box 3150, San Dimas, CA 91773 - (877) 238-0092



Santa Maria's Elks Rodeo

Santa Maria's Elks Rodeo

Moving Services provided in cities near Santa Maria, CA

Orcutt Movers

Nipomo, CA

Guadalupe Movers

Casmalia, CA

Arroyo Grande Movers

Oceano, CA

Los Alamos Movers

Grover Beach, CA

Pismo Beach Movers

Shell Beach, CA

Lompoc Movers

Avila Beach, CA

Need to move to any of these cities in California, no problem!

San Luis Obispo Movers

Santa Barbara County, CA

Ventura Movers

Fresno, CA

Los Angeles Movers

San Francisco, CA

San Diego Movers

Featured Meathead:

Michael F. Has completed over 0 moves! Motorcycle Racing Gaming Hiking Running Boxing

Michael F.

Height: 5' 7" Weight: 175 Lbs.
Hometown: Santa Maria, CA
Bio: I came to Meathead because I heard it was a great environment. My personal goal is to graduate with a degree in Media Arts and become a photographer.

Santa Maria Movers Reviews on homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Rated 4.7 stars based on 392 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

September 18, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 14, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 12, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



2 people found this review helpful

September 3, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Unfortunately, I have moved four times in the last two years and the pair of movers that Meathead sent were by far the worst I have seen in that span. They did not seem knowledgeable about moving furniture, took FAR longer than a different company did to compete the same move, took doors off my home that did not have to be taken off previously to move the same items, and one mover was constantly checking text messages while on the job. I feel the pace at which they worked, coupled with unnecessary dissembly of our home, created a lot of extra work time for which I had to pay. Furthermore, they damaged the floor at the rental to which I moved. We used homeinspectioninmichigan.us three years ago and were very pleased. This time I would not recommend this company nor will I use you again.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 23, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

The friendliness was so refreshing. They really worked with me to taioler the move to what I needed. My husband gone due to military training so I needed extra help. Thank you for a smooth move.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 23, 2017

No Transport residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 22, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

The guys came, worked hard, and I have found no damage. Thanks for another good move. Bob Patrick

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 21, 2017

Local commercial move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



2 people found this review helpful

August 15, 2017

No Transport residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 14, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Everything. We loved the hustle, the team Work, the happy positive attitudes and the care the guys took for our items.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 13, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Fast,curtious, profficinal.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 9, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Quick and friendly service.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 7, 2017

No Transport residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

July 30, 2017

No Transport residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

July 30, 2017

No Transport residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

July 23, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Excellent service, always on time, neat and clean, polite and professional, care in how things are done.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

July 6, 2017

Local commercial move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 24, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Special care paid to avoid damage to furniture and walls. Professional service

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 21, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Santa Maria

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

June 20, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

The specific attention to detail, from telephone calls to the team showing up as scheduled until the delivery paperwork is signed, all done well professionally, putting at ease the "mover" during a busy time, and the clean-cut, smart and excellent workers.

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 20

Next Page >>

Santa Maria Stats

[city data]

Population

100,062

Average Age

29.2

Median Income

$47,653

Median Home Value

$257,500

Santa Maria on Wikipedia

Origin Zip:

Destination City:

Destination State:

Estimated Move Date:

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Phone:

() -




View Our BBB Rating SBA National Award Winner

Click for full BBB report, click here.


Hours and Location

Phone:

805-346-2669

Sunday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Monday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM


Latitude: 34.94528, Longitude: -120.4236

Price Range:

$$

Payments Accepted:

Cash, Check, Credit Card

Share Your Moving Experiences on Facebook:



Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers