homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Ventura Movers | homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Movers >> Ventura

1401 Maulhardt Avenue

Oxnard, CA 93030

Your Ventura Movers



Get Moving Quote

Welcome to homeinspectioninmichigan.us of Ventura!

People have been flocking to this area ever since Mission San Buenaventura was founded by Father Junipero Serra in 1782. Ventura’s sun-kissed Mediterranean climate, easy access to the vast Pacific and small-town feel have made it a destination for many looking for the quintessential laid-back California vibe.

Ventura Movers

If you’re relocating to Ventura or are already here and merely moving to a new neighborhood, homeinspectioninmichigan.us are the Ventura Movers of choice. Our professionally screened and trained student athletes from local schools such as Ventura College can help make your move a hassle-free, no-drama experience.

Ventura calls itself “The Real California” and this charming coastal community more than lives up to that claim. Surfers flock to Rincon, known as one of the top surfing spots in the world. But locals know that great waves are to be found at dozens of breaks along the coast from Mussle Shoals to the Los Angeles County line…and beyond. Scuba divers, kayakers and hikers find plenty of adventure at the Channel Islands, a chain of eight rugged islands off the coast known as the “American Galapagos.” A great starting point for an adventure there is the Channel Islands National Park Visitors Center in Ventura.

Because of Ventura’s rich soil combined with that delightful climate, it was discovered early on that citrus grew here better than just about anywhere else in California. Sun Kist, the world’s oldest agricultural co-operative, was formed here in the late 19th century.

And that same climate has drawn many to this quaint-yet-vibrant Southern California city. From the ocean views of Ventura Beach Keys (recently named one of the most livable communities in America) to the Spanish architecture of Midtown to the hillsides of Clearpoint and Ondulando, if your family is lucky enough to among those who get to relocate here, homeinspectioninmichigan.us is a hassle-free, cost-efficient choice. Because our student athletes are so well trained and motivated, our breakage-to-move ratio is eight times less than the national moving industry standard. And that means peace of mind for you and your family. Contact us today for a free move estimate.

234.jpg 233.jpg 235.jpg

Moving to Ventura? Here are some helpful resources

Community Memorial Hospital - 147 North Brent Street, Ventura, CA 93003 - (805) 652-5011

Charter Communications - 51 West Main Street, # F, Ventura, CA 93001 - (805) 832-6004

Waste Management - (805) 522-9400,, -

City of Ventura - 505 Poli Street, Ventura, CA 93002 - (805) 667-6500

Ventura Chamber of Commerce - 505 Poli Street, Ventura, CA 93001 - (805) 643-7222

Ventura College - 4667 Telegraph Road, Ventura, CA 93003 - (805) 654-6400

Ventura Unified School District - 255 West Stanley Avenue, Suite 100, Ventura, CA 93001 - (805) 641-5000

Southern California Gas Company - P.O. Box 3150, San Dimas, CA 91773 - (877) 238-0092

Southern California Edison - P.O. Box 6400, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91729 - (800) 655-4555



City Hall of Ventura

City Hall of Ventura

Moving Services provided in cities near Ventura, CA

Ventura County Movers

Oak View, CA

Oxnard Movers

Port Hueneme, CA

Ojai Movers

Santa Paula, CA

Carpinteria Movers

Camarillo, CA

Montecito Movers

Newbury Park, CA

Fillmore Movers

Moorpark, CA

Need to move to any of these cities in California, no problem!

Santa Barbara County Movers

Los Angeles, CA

San Luis Obispo Movers

San Diego, CA

Fresno Movers

San Francisco, CA

Featured Meathead:

Alfred U. Has completed over 0 moves! Baseball Basketball Football

Alfred U.

Height: 5' 9" Weight: 215 Lbs.
Hometown: Ventura, CA
Bio: I am to homeinspectioninmichigan.us for the flexible schedule and opportunity to get paid to work out.

Ventura Movers Reviews

Rated 4.6 stars based on 496 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


2 people found this review helpful

October 22, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

The service was outstanding from start to finisg! The customer service reps were consistent and followed up accordingly and the movers were awesome!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 22, 2017

No Transport residential move in Ventura

I was easy from the moment I called. Guys on time and worked hard getting us move

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 22, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Awesome all the way around!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 19, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 13, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Joe and Joseph were amazing! Great customer service, conscientious, considerate and most of all moved my stuff without a scratch!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 8, 2017

No Transport residential move in Ventura

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 4, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

On time. Price as expected. Fast and professional.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 1, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Polite, timely,efficient, accommodating, personable, and careful. They were great, but I knew they would be because I've use Meatheads before.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 30, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 29, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Third time I have used Meathead. Today was awesome. Under minimum, quality service, athletic and careful handling and good to work with. My job was not easy today: HOT, 3 years of dust in storage - two full 10x20 storage units pulled everything out, consolidated some into one and moved the rest to Ventura. Another move next week. I will recommend to all my clients (not the cheapest, but the best). Annie Evans Realtor Realty One Group Summit Ventura, CA (310) 621-0456

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 29, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Process for home damage claims.

Was this review helpful?



2 people found this review helpful

September 27, 2017

No Transport residential move in Ventura

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 27, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Was this review helpful?



2 people found this review helpful

September 18, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

These guys were animals! I mean that in a good way. They lifted all of our heavy stuff. They were polite, accurate, and very much a team. The coach took control and the team followed their leader. Yes, even the coach was lifting and hustling. Well worth it. THANK YOU TEAM MEATHEADS!!!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 12, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

September 7, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Was this review helpful?



2 people found this review helpful

September 5, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Prompt and ontime and quick

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 30, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Always fast, yet careful to keep items damage-free. Nice and courteous as well. I will continue using Meathead for every move.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

August 29, 2017

Local residential move in Ventura

Zach and Josh were amazing! Did a excellent job taking care of us, our furniture and all the while had the best attitudes. Really enjoyed that they worked so well as a team and at the same time were laughing and having fun doing there job so well. Then at the conclusion of our move after they left we had discovered that a very small switch from a lamp was missing. I called Zach and he told me he would look in the back of the truck upon his return to San Luis. He later texted me a picture of the knob. I was truly impressed that he had actually found the piece and took the time to really look. Now it is being mailed to us. WOW! This,to me, exhibits a strong character and desire to follow through with a person word. Excellent customer service! Thanks Zach & Josh

Was this review helpful?



4 people found this review helpful

August 24, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Ventura

I was told that my location was considered a long distance so I was charged a flat fee. Thursday's pick up was supposedly 12 hours but the workers worked less than that and one of the boxes was left at the pick-up location. Three movers were supposed to be assigned to this move but only two unloaded the truck the next day. My refrigerator and washing machine were scratched possibly because the load was too much for the poor guys. In addition, I was told by Jacob on August 11 that they only had 2 hours allotted time to unload. They started a little after 10 and almost at 1:00. Is this information even accurate?

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 25

Next Page >>

Ventura Stats

[city data]

Population

110,873

Average Age

36.7

Median Income

$62,592

Median Home Value

$462,548

Ventura on Wikipedia

Origin Zip:

Destination City:

Destination State:

Estimated Move Date:

First Name:

Last Name:

Email:

Phone:

() -




View Our BBB Rating SBA National Award Winner

Click for full BBB report, click here.


Hours and Location

Phone:

805-987-7201

Sunday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Monday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Tuesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Wednesday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Thursday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Friday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM

Saturday

7:30 AM

8:00 PM


Latitude: 34.27833, Longitude: -119.2922

Price Range:

$$

Payments Accepted:

Cash, Check, Credit Card

Share Your Moving Experiences on Facebook:



Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers