homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Moving Company Reviews on homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern October 22, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.W. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Awesome all the way around!

Report a concern October 22, 2017Rated 5 out of 10 by J.O. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The first experience I had with you guys was amazing, Almost everything fit in the truck, the guys worked quick, and they were very careful with my stuff. This time they sent a smaller tuck, less people and it cost me more money where the distance was 20 miles less. I paid $250 more and I still have to rent a trailer to get the rest, where last time everything left fit in my truck. The only reason I didn’t use my family to move this time was because my experience with you guys was so amazing last time, now I regret not just using my family and I will no longer be able to recommend your services to everyone I know.

Report a concern October 21, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

They were great!

Report a concern October 21, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The movers and professionalism. The experience was fun and they did a great jon

Report a concern October 21, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

First time using homeinspectioninmichigan.us and they did not disappoint!! The movers were punctual. Wrapped & loaded us up in 2hrs from the second floor including doing inventory & paperwork. Drove three hours and unloaded us on the third floor including setting everything back up all within one hour. Holla:-) 5+ stars....definitely recommend & would use them again!!

*****High five to our movers Nate Brown, Alfredo Martinez & Eric Palmer*****

Report a concern October 21, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

All Good 😀

Report a concern October 21, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful crew. On time, worked really hard and took care of our stuff. Very flexible and willing to switch things around. A+

Report a concern October 21, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Communication was excellent. From the time we signed, and set a date, the communication from Justin was excellent. The phone call the night before the move to confirm show up time, go over scope of work, and to show some sensitivity to the ordeal we were about to undertake was very much appreciated. Crew did not show up at the scheduled 830 but it was just as well as we were still prepping. They were courteous, professional and the Supervisor was all business. No fooling around, they ran as stated in between carrying things.

Report a concern October 21, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The communication is great, moversdhow up on time and gettge move done as quickly as possible.

Report a concern October 20, 2017Rated 0 out of 10 by M.E. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Add an extra man without communication. Price increased and was unaware until end of move. Called office and didn’t get so much as an apology.

Report a concern October 20, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

We have used homeinspectioninmichigan.us many times over the years for small and large projects. We have always been impressed by their appearance, attitude and ability to do a great job without any complications.

We will continue to use this company and their great guys. We give them ten stars!!!

Name removed

Report a concern October 20, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, efficient!

Report a concern October 20, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Convenient. Will work with you on hours needed. Fair pricing. Movers have always been polite, professional.

Report a concern October 20, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The fellas did a great job of getting us to our new house. They are as advertised.Moving is very hard and they played a big roll in relieving the stress.

Name removed

Report a concern October 20, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Well organized company
Focused on getting me moved with as little pain as possible
Movers really hustle

Report a concern October 19, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The packers were supper helpful! And trustworthy.

Report a concern October 19, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to work with your team and they did a great job.

Report a concern October 19, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Great care in handling, friendly, no surprises. Very professional.

Report a concern October 18, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, fast and courteous. Great energy and polite students. Good team of workers

Report a concern October 18, 2017Rated 8 out of 10 by N.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What could we do to improve?

I rated the packers very highly and then discovered many items that they had missed and now I will have to purchase more boxes and get finished packing in one day before the movers get here. I had planned to take a day off in between the packing and moving because I spent the day packing also. That won't happen now as I have to play catch up.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 541 542

View Legacy Cheers


Last Articles

jacob watkins moving to carlsbad ca antioch water company local moving helpers weather in san fernando valley tomorrow chico moving services meathead moving moving company santa rosa packer movers ventura coun city of american canyon long distance moving companies los angeles moving to oakland u haul rental agoura hills ca san bernardino ca to los angeles city of american canyon riverside movers movers glendale tehacahpi camarillo movers clovis, ca weather sacramento moving dixon moving north hills ca county san jose moving companies berkeley movers san jose moving companies moreno valley weather 92555 loma linda ca to los angeles ca huntington beach weather 92646 lake elsinore to los angeles california movers inc moving local palmdale parks and recreation jobs princess miranda wrestler moving to eureka ca
Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers