homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Moving Company Reviews on homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern November 30, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The two movers were efficient, courteous and very tidy. They also were very willing to rearrange furniture after they moved it into the house. Thank you to Hawk and Chris!

Report a concern November 30, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

I used you to move my mom from one as assisted living residence to another. People with dementia are easily disturbed. Mathew and Mark were so efficient and friendly and caused no disturbance which was nor easy considering there was one small elevator which the residents use. Your front office was very efficient and helpful. I will never use anyone else.

Report a concern November 29, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

From start to finish everyone is very helpful

Report a concern November 29, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Your packers/movers are fast, efficient, professional, friendly and creative. It's such a pleasure using them.

Report a concern November 29, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

They are personable, fast, and careful with regard to damaging both the furniture and the residence. Very "can do" reps. Robert Last name removed

Report a concern November 29, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The young, strong guys. Clean cut, well mannered, and fast and efficient. Always a pleasant association.

Report a concern November 29, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

These gentlemen were amazing The moved all our belongings with such care. This is the second time we've used your movers. Thank you 😊

Report a concern November 29, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

They were polite and worked very hard ... super careful and nice young men

Report a concern November 28, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The experience with homeinspectioninmichigan.us was outstanding. We had a very tight schedule and although we got a bit of a late start the three Meatheads were focused, efficient, careful, polite and caring of our situation. (Moving a loved one who has dementia).

Spencer, Davis and Ezekiel were the greatest. The phone contacts I had with the staff were smooth and reassuring.

Thank you all.

First name removed M.

Report a concern November 28, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

They were speedy and very polite!

Report a concern November 27, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Most excellent kind efficient, follows up most excellently, timely and reasonable!!!

Highly recommended! Helped out with what was an already stressful situaton havng to move the day before Thansgiving!

Report a concern November 27, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

These guys were fast, efficient and courteous ! Awesome company !

Report a concern November 27, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

You make it easy and all pricing is transparent!

Report a concern November 27, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Our movers were very professional and pleasant to work with The called prior to the appointment to confirm and moved our furniture in very timely manner. They even ran in between loads like they couldn't wait to get to the next load.

Report a concern November 27, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and great communication throughout the entire process.

Report a concern November 26, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from the first phone call. The guys showed up and made a plan and communicated with me throughout the process to ensure we were on time and within my budget. They made a stressful move so much better.

Report a concern November 26, 2017Rated 7 out of 10 by R.N. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What could we do to improve?

Some of the guys did allot of standing around and talking. One guy in particular asked allot of questions of his team mates. His team mates would lose focus on moving while they answered. I am certain that one guy cost the team, actually cost me, at least an hour. Everyone was polite. A couple of the guys kept there head down and stayed constantly busy with loading my furniture.

Report a concern November 26, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were great. Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern November 26, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Professional, hard workers! These guys kicked it and got the job done fast! Highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern November 25, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Quality conversations and professional service from start to finish.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 555 556

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers