homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Moving Company Reviews on homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Our Team >> Moving Company Reviews on homeinspectioninmichigan.us

Grants and Sponsorships

Each Meathead client receives the opportunity to publicly share their experiences with Meathead after the move. We are deeply committed to continuous improvement, total transparency and accountability for all Meathead employees to provide the highest standards in the moving industry.

Report a concern October 17, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Movers were polite, professional, worked extremely diligently with speed but with caution and care as well.

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and congenital.
With a team attitude.
We would use this company again for future moves.

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and so careful with my MIL's furniture.

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 6 out of 10 by M.G. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Unfortunately the movers drop a rather large dresser while negotiating a set of stairs. The damage was a gouge to the walnut stair tread. Their office negotiated a online settlement of $250. This was acceptable. After further review of the rather expensive dresser, it was damage as well. This damage was not discovered till the next morning. Unfortunately once again, this repair will be expensive.

Thank you homeinspectioninmichigan.us.

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The guys that helped with the move were awesome. Professional, courteous, hard working. Keep it up!

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

professionalism and care they showed towards my stuff

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.I. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Love your services

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The crew did a great job with protecting our furniture and appliances. They were friendly and hustled.

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

On time. Professional. Took good care of items.

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The guys were awesome! They arrived right on time, were friendly, time effective, and got my heavy elliptical machine upstairs so fast and without complaint! I've already recommended homeinspectioninmichigan.us to a coworker who is moving soon and let my Realtor know to recommend them to future clients!

Report a concern October 16, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Nice cautious wrapping and transport

Report a concern October 15, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Guys hustle and have great manners.

Report a concern October 15, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with how friendly and professional the movers were. They were very careful with all the furniture. They even went the extra mile and after they moved a bedroom set onto the truck they came in and moved a bedroom set from another bedroom into the empty master bedroom. We highly recommend this company.

Report a concern October 14, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Your guys were terrific...polite and thorough and respectful of my possessions.

Report a concern October 14, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The four young men that came to my house were very nice, energetic, hard working and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely hire them again if and when the need arises.

Report a concern October 14, 2017Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What could we do to improve?

Less paperwork, took atleast 15 min before work started.
Less padding, seems like we were at house wrapping things for 1.5 hours
Double drive time: i dont get the logic?
Lunch beak at perfect wrong time. Truck all packed and ready to unload at storage then had to take lunch break. Unpacking truck at strage took less than an hour... I wish they would have been able to work through the lunch and take a no lunch after unpacking the truck. The whole move took many more hours than I expected or timed for the day. When I moved into my place with a different moving company it took them under three hours to move the same amount of material. This move took five and a half hours.

Report a concern October 14, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and efficient employees.

Report a concern October 13, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

The guys worked very quickly and were knowledgeable about packing and loading. They asked for input and waned to be sure everything we needed was done before they left. Thank you Jeremy, David and Zach.

Report a concern October 13, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

Joe and Joseph were amazing!
Great customer service, conscientious, considerate and most of all moved my stuff without a scratch!

Report a concern October 13, 2017Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. homeinspectioninmichigan.us
What do you like about our services?

As always, a great service that is fast and conducted professionally by respectful young men! We will definitely be using homeinspectioninmichigan.us with our next move.

« Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 540 541

View Legacy Cheers


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers