homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Local Movers - Local Moving

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Moving Services >> Local Movers - Local Moving

The definition of a "local move" is any relocation within a 100 mile radius. homeinspectioninmichigan.us offers two types of local moves: Full Service and Labor Moves. We are dedicated to tailoring our service to best suit your unique moving needs. Together with our friendly move coordinators, we will find out how we can make your move as seamless as possible. Beyond our legendary movers who jog when not carrying anything, we offer everything from full service packing and unpacking to furniture removal to either the dump or donation site! You can read testimonials from many of our local customers.


Get a Moving Quote

Top Reasons For Using Our Local Moving Services:

Local Moving

We save you money.

Our student-athletes are by far, the hardest working movers in the industry. All moving companies charge hourly for loading, unloading and onsite moving services, but only we JOG when NOT carrying your items.

We're honest.

We have no hidden fees or unexplained charges. All clients receive a written "Not to Exceed" price from our Move Coordinators before the move.

We're quick.

Our efficiency and quality result in minimal down time allowing you to focus on more important things in your life.

We can be trusted.

We never hire unlicensed, untrained, nor uninsured "temporary laborers" to load or unload your furniture. You don't have to worry about leaving our movers alone with your family and precious belongings.

We're strong.

Our student-athletes will save you, your family and friends, a visit to the chiropractor post move!

We're legendary.

Experience the comfort and satisfaction of our legendary, award winning service.

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner INC 5000 Member Empact 100 2012 Honoree Paypal Verified Business homeinspectioninmichigan.us Awards

Local Moving Reviews

Rated 9 stars based on 6987 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

November 9, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 9, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

The young men that came to move me were very polite and professional. They worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 9, 2017

Local residential move in Temecula

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 8, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 8, 2017

Local residential move in Shell Beach

I really appreciated the service and the Joshua and Hector represent you will. You will be my movers when I do it again, but I am hoping it is not too soon. I'm getting too old to move.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 8, 2017

Local residential move in Santa Maria

Quick response, very polite and energetic!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 8, 2017

Local residential move in Stockton

prompt and quick

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 8, 2017

Local residential move in San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 8, 2017

Local residential move in Palmdale

The movers did an excellent job. They did break one box of glass candles and said nothing to me about it. So I’m not giving them a 10.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

November 7, 2017

Local residential move in Visalia

Our team was phenomenal!

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 699

Next Page >>


Beyond Local Moving Services

Packing

Preparing to move is tough, especially when juggling household management and the stresses of work. Let a Princess Pack Your Treasures. Learn more.

On-Site Moving

Whether it's loading a rental truck, helping you rearrange your house or office. Meatheads get more done, faster. Learn more.

Long Distance Moving

Having the same homeinspectioninmichigan.us crew at your origin and destination means there is accountability for quality. Learn more.

Commercial Moving

We guarantee minimal downtime when moving your business due to our efficiency, hustle, and extensive training programs. Learn more.


Last Articles

san jose movers and packers meathead urban dictionary poly mendes cheap movers orange county meat quotes slo c erica hernandez instagram clovis california weather bloomington in movers movers thousand oaks ca companies in ventura ca san diego moving companies norton concierge services moving company los angeles ca safe movers los angeles chico moving services san diego local movers ksee news san bernadino to san diego move over princess castro valley sunnyvale to santa barbara yucaipa family clinic movers vista ca south hills movers hercules movers and packers vacaville recology hours fontana ca to los angeles ca 33122 valle road, san juan capistrano, ca 92675 american canyon city hall moving to redding ca antioch water company company headquarters in orange county ca parlier ca county
Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers