homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Local Movers - Local Moving

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Moving Services >> Local Movers - Local Moving

The definition of a "local move" is any relocation within a 100 mile radius. homeinspectioninmichigan.us offers two types of local moves: Full Service and Labor Moves. We are dedicated to tailoring our service to best suit your unique moving needs. Together with our friendly move coordinators, we will find out how we can make your move as seamless as possible. Beyond our legendary movers who jog when not carrying anything, we offer everything from full service packing and unpacking to furniture removal to either the dump or donation site! You can read testimonials from many of our local customers.


Get a Moving Quote

Top Reasons For Using Our Local Moving Services:

Local Moving

We save you money.

Our student-athletes are by far, the hardest working movers in the industry. All moving companies charge hourly for loading, unloading and onsite moving services, but only we JOG when NOT carrying your items.

We're honest.

We have no hidden fees or unexplained charges. All clients receive a written "Not to Exceed" price from our Move Coordinators before the move.

We're quick.

Our efficiency and quality result in minimal down time allowing you to focus on more important things in your life.

We can be trusted.

We never hire unlicensed, untrained, nor uninsured "temporary laborers" to load or unload your furniture. You don't have to worry about leaving our movers alone with your family and precious belongings.

We're strong.

Our student-athletes will save you, your family and friends, a visit to the chiropractor post move!

We're legendary.

Experience the comfort and satisfaction of our legendary, award winning service.

Angie's List Super Service Award Winner INC 5000 Member Empact 100 2012 Honoree Paypal Verified Business homeinspectioninmichigan.us Awards

Local Moving Reviews

Rated 9 stars based on 6861 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

October 21, 2017

Local residential move in Agoura Hills

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 21, 2017

Local residential move in Pasadena

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 21, 2017

Local residential move in Rancho Cucamonga

All Good ??

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 21, 2017

Local residential move in Clovis

Communication was excellent. From the time we signed, and set a date, the communication from Justin was excellent. The phone call the night before the move to confirm show up time, go over scope of work, and to show some sensitivity to the ordeal we were about to undertake was very much appreciated. Crew did not show up at the scheduled 830 but it was just as well as we were still prepping. They were courteous, professional and the Supervisor was all business. No fooling around, they ran as stated in between carrying things.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 21, 2017

Local residential move in Visalia

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 21, 2017

Local residential move in Aliso Viejo

The communication is great, moversdhow up on time and gettge move done as quickly as possible.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 20, 2017

Local residential move in Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 20, 2017

Local residential move in San Luis Obispo

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 20, 2017

Local residential move in Oxnard

Add an extra man without communication. Price increased and was unaware until end of move. Called office and didn’t get so much as an apology.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 20, 2017

Local residential move in Arroyo Grande

The fellas did a great job of getting us to our new house. They are as advertised.Moving is very hard and they played a big roll in relieving the stress. Jay Gingrich

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 687

Next Page >>


Beyond Local Moving Services

Packing

Preparing to move is tough, especially when juggling household management and the stresses of work. Let a Princess Pack Your Treasures. Learn more.

On-Site Moving

Whether it's loading a rental truck, helping you rearrange your house or office. Meatheads get more done, faster. Learn more.

Long Distance Moving

Having the same homeinspectioninmichigan.us crew at your origin and destination means there is accountability for quality. Learn more.

Commercial Moving

We guarantee minimal downtime when moving your business due to our efficiency, hustle, and extensive training programs. Learn more.


Last Articles

erica hernandez facebook weather yucaipa ca 15 day local moving companies reviews norwalk ca weather hourly long distance mover reviews movers quotes abc local news fresno strong movers 2415 university east palo alto moreno valley electric company beach moving moving quotes cheap movers in orange county san diego to santa clarita elk grove moving company moving companies los angeles san luis hospital gilroy ca laguna woods mens golf club california moves los angeles 1990 newcomb ave san francisco 4650 lincoln blvd, marina del rey, ca 90292 california moves pasadena moving companies in roseville ca comcast union city ca solano moving company rio vista chamber of commerce meat head definition christopher anguiano moving company review how to start a moving company in california stockton to santa barbara
Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers