homeinspectioninmichigan.us
Long Distance Moving

Long Distance Movers - Long Distance Moving

Skip Navigation LinksHome >> Moving Services >> Long Distance Movers - Long Distance Moving

West Coast Long Distance Moving:

Long Distance Moving Within the West Coast

We provide quality at both ends.

We never hire unlicensed, untrained, nor uninsured "temporary laborers" to load or unload your furniture. Having the same homeinspectioninmichigan.us crew at your origin and destination means there is complete accountability for quality. You don't have to worry about leaving our employees alone with your family and precious belongings.

We're honest.

We offer fixed pricing and guarantee no hidden fees or unexplained charges. We have never weighed a loaded truck and charged our clients more for underestimated weight. This is the Number One cause for all the moving horror stories you hear about, but you don't have to worry about that with us!

We focus on you.

We focus on one customer at a time – YOU. We don't consolidate your load with anyone else's, allowing us to arrange specific pickup and delivery dates and times. We will never tell our clients to expect their goods in a 4-7 day span; we give you a set date and stick to it. We are committed to your schedule, not our freighting schedules. Another benefit of not sharing a truck with another load is that you avoid the risk of your furniture being contaminated by someone else's (think bedbugs, smoke residue, and pet dander).

Get a Moving Quote


Angie's List Super Service Award Winner INC 5000 Member Empact 100 2012 Honoree Paypal Verified Business homeinspectioninmichigan.us Awards

Long Distance Moving Reviews

Rated 9 stars based on 886 customer reviews

Sort by: Most Helpful First / Newest First

Overall Rating:


0 people found this review helpful

October 16, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Chula Vista

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 16, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Santa Barbara

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 16, 2017

Long Distance residential move in San Diego

Very professional and so careful with my MIL's furniture.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 16, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Los Angeles

On time. Professional. Took good care of items.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 15, 2017

Long Distance residential move in El Dorado Hills

Nice cautious wrapping and transport

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 15, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Sanat Clarita

Very pleased with how friendly and professional the movers were. They were very careful with all the furniture. They even went the extra mile and after they moved a bedroom set onto the truck they came in and moved a bedroom set from another bedroom into the empty master bedroom. We highly recommend this company.

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 13, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Burbank

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 12, 2017

Long Distance residential move in San Luis Obispo

The team is all super professional; the move coordinator, the moving crew, and the front desk staff at the mini storage

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 10, 2017

Long Distance residential move in San Luis Obispo

On time, careful, friendly, tidy and professional. Will use again!

Was this review helpful?



0 people found this review helpful

October 10, 2017

Long Distance residential move in Paso Robles

Professional, on time, made sure we were satisfied and that everything got moved safely. Actually a pleasure doing business with the company. Your company's favorite words, perfect and awesome??

Was this review helpful?


Page 1 of 89

Next Page >>


Beyond Long Distance Moving Services

Packing

Preparing to move is tough, especially when juggling household management and the stresses of work. Let a Princess Pack Your Treasures. Learn more.

On-Site Moving

Whether it's loading a rental truck, helping you rearrange your house or office. Meatheads get more done, faster. Learn more.

Local Moving

Our student-athletes are the hardest working movers out there, only we JOG when NOT carrying your items. Learn more.

Commercial Moving

We guarantee minimal downtime when moving your business due to our efficiency, hustle, and extensive training programs. Learn more.


Honest Reviews
Concierge Service
Game Plan
History
Get Moving Supplies
Moving Tips
Trophy Room
Cinderella Fund
Locker Room

Home Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Princess Packers
On-Site Moving
Senior Moving

Business Services

Local Moving
Long Distance Moving
Business Partnership Program
#MoveToEndDV

Customer Care


Meathead in my area?
Concierge Service
Moving Gameplan
Moving Checklist

About Meathead

Our Mission
Press Box
Starting Lineup
Trophy Room
Careers